The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

In this next captivating love story from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December, a young woman is reunited with her late fianc in a parallel life But is this happy ending the one she really wants Lydia and Freddie Freddie and Lydia They d been together for than a

Loveboat, Taipei (Loveboat, Taipei, #1)

When eighteen year old Ever Wong s parents send her from Ohio to Taiwan to study Mandarin for the summer, she finds herself thrust among the very over achieving kids her parents have always wanted her to be, including Rick Woo, the Yale bound prodigy profiled in the Chinese newspapers since they

Jane Anonymous

Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with Jane Anonymous, a gripping tale of a seventeen year old girl s kidnapping and her struggle to fit back into her life after she escapes Then, Jane was just your typical 17 year old in a typical New England suburb getting ready to start her

Don't Read the Comments

Divya Sharma is a queen Or she is when she s playing Reclaim the Sun, the year s hottest online game Divya better known as popular streaming gamer D1V regularly leads her AngstArmada on quests through the game s vast and gorgeous virtual universe But for Divya, this is than just a game Out

Lucky Caller

When Nina decides to take a radio broadcasting class her senior year, she expects it to be a walk in the park Instead, it s a complete disaster The members of Nina s haphazardly formed radio team have approximately nothing in common And to maximize the awkwardness her group includes Jamie, a

Every Other Weekend

Can life begin again every other weekend Adam Moynihan s life used to be awesome Straight As, close friends and a home life so perfect that it could have been a TV show straight out of the 50s Then his oldest brother died Now his fun loving mom cries constantly, he and his remaining brother can

We Used To Be Friends

Two best friends grow up and grow apart in this innovative contemporary YA novel Told in dual timelines half of the chapters moving forward in time and half moving backward We Used to Be Friends explores the most traumatic breakup of all that of childhood besties At the start of their senior year

Echoes Between Us

Echoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarry s breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her Veronica sees ghosts More specifically, her mother s ghost The afterimages of blinding migraines caused by the brain tumor

Interior Chinatown

From the infinitely inventive author of How to Live Safely in a Science Fictional Universe comes a deeply personal novel about race, pop culture, immigration, assimilation, and escaping the roles we are forced to play Willis Wu doesn t perceive himself as a protagonist even in his own life he s

Not So Pure and Simple

An Indie Next List Pick In his first contemporary teen novel, critically acclaimed author and two time Edgar Award finalist Lamar Giles spotlights the consequences of societal pressure, confronts toxic masculinity, and explores the complexity of what it means to be a real man Del has had a crush

Layoverland

Two teens, one stuck atoning for her sins and one destined for heaven, fall in love in purgatory in this darkly hilarious and heartfelt rom com, perfect for fans of The Good Place Beatrice Fox deserves to go straight to hell At least, that s what she thinks On her last day on Earth, she ruined

We Wish You Luck

An exhilarating novel about a group of students who take revenge on a wunderkind professor after she destroys one of their own a story of collective drive to create, sabotage, and ultimately, to love It doesn t take long for the students on Fielding campus to become obsessed with Hannah, Leslie

Just Breathe

From the critically acclaimed author of A Step Toward Falling and Say What You Will comes a new YA standalone about mental health, chronic illness, and two teenagers learning to deal with both while falling for each other, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart David Sheinman is the popular president

Dear Ava

WSJ bestselling author Ilsa Madden Mills delivers a gripping enemies to lovers, secret admirer, high school romance.The rich and popular Sharks rule at prestigious, ivy covered Camden Prep Once upon a time, I wanted to be part of their world until they destroyed me.The last thing I expected was an